ENGLISH - UNITED STATES  PT  ESP  

Commercial Directory


Álvaro Franco

 VP, Business Development High Regulated Markets

 alvarof@sofgenpharma.com

 +(1) 754 260-6475 Office

 +(1) 954 224-8289 Mobile

 USA

 Dania Beach, FL 33004

 1815 Griffin Road, Suite 404



Kelly Magro

 Director, New Business Mercosur

 kelly.magro@softcaps.com.br

 + 55113405 5856 Office

 + 5511981562665 Mobile

 Brasil

 Cotia

 Estrada dos Estudantes, 349



Ana Maria Taboada

 Head of Sales, Direct Selling

 antaboada@procaps.com.co

 +57 3719750

 +57 312 3166157

 Colombia

 Barranquilla

 Calle 80 No. 78B - 201



Lilia Jimenez

 Head of Sales, Natural Products Colombia

 ljimenez@procaps.com.co

 +5753719734 Office

 +573157382608 Mobile

 Colombia

 Barranquilla

 Calle 80 No. 78B - 201



Beatriz Suarez

 Head of Sales, Southamerica

 bsuarez@procaps.com.co

 +5753719 704 Office

 +573157331786 Mobile

 Colombia

 Barranquilla

 Calle 80 No. 78B - 201



Marco Silva

 Commercial Director, South America

 msilva@procaps.com.co

 +5753719 730 Office

 +57317502 48 00 Mobile

 Colombia

 Barranquilla

 Calle 80 # 78B 201



Camilo Suarez

 Senior, New Business Commercial Director

 csuarez@procaps.com.co

 +5753719510 Office

 +573176415418 Mobile

 Colombia

 Barranquilla

 Calle 80 No. 78B - 201



Paula Castro

 Project Manager & Sales Coordinator

 pcastro@procaps.com.co

 +5753719543

 +573136190020 Mobile

 Colombia

 Barranquilla

 Calle 80 No. 78B - 201



Carlos Perez

 Commercial & Technical Director, Unigel Technology

 caperez@procaps.com.co

 +5753719779 Office

 +573175024969 Mobile

 Colombia

 Barranquilla

 Calle 80 No. 78B - 201



Rocío Cervantes

 Head of Sales Mercosur

 rcervantes@procaps.com.co

 +5753719719 Office

 +573165064677 Mobile

 Colombia

 Barranquilla

 Calle 80 No. 78B - 201



Carlos Urueta

 Head of Customer Service

 caurueta@procaps.com.co

 +5753719560 Office

 +573002603631 Mobile

 Colombia

 Barranquilla

 Calle 80 No. 78B - 201



Rodrigo Vera

 Senior Commercial Director, Big Pharma

 rvera@procaps.com.co

 +5753719730 Office

 +573157437228 Mobile

 Colombia

 Barranquilla

 Calle 80 No. 78B - 201



Daniel Doria

 Head of Sales, Regional & Big Pharma Latam

 ddoria@procaps.com.co

 +5753719604 Office

 +573157382605 Mobile

 Colombia

 Barranquilla

 Calle 80 No. 78B - 201



Rosella Del Vecchio

 Marketing Director

 rdelvecchio@procaps.com.co

 +5753719585 Office

 + 573186990764 Mobile

 Colombia

 Barranquilla

 Calle 80 No. 78B - 201



Erik Cárdenas

 Commercial Director, México & Centralamerica

 ecardenas@procaps.com.co

 + 5255 28810252 (Mexico) / + 575 3719722 (Colombia) Office

 + 04455 32220178 Mobile

 México

 Ciudad México D.F.

 Av. Patriotismo Nº 229 Piso 7 Ofic. Nº 206



Ted Green

 Sr. Director, Portfolio Management

 tgreen@procapsgroup.com

 +1(754)777-7221 Office

 +1(310) 594-5806 Mobile

 USA

 El Dorado Hills

 8021 Avanti Dr.



Gabriel Kovalski

 Commercial Director, Natural & CBD products

 gkovalski@procaps.com.co

 + 5753719 659 Office

 +573157254325 Mobile

 Colombia

 Barranquilla

 Calle 80 No. 78B - 201



Xiomara Martínez

 Head of Sales, Fun-trition

 xmartinez@procaps.com.co

 + 5753719544 Office

 +573175011788 Mobile

 Colombia

 Barranquilla

 Calle 80 No. 78B - 201



Jaime Melamed

 Head of New Business, Brazil

 jmelamed@procaps.com.co

 -

 +(5511) 98536-2056 Mobile

 Brasil

 Cotia

 Estrada dos Estudandes, 349



Yesenia Capella

 Head of Customer Service, Latam

 ycapella@procaps.com.co

 +5753719731 Office

 + 573164544694 Mobile

 Colombia

 Barranquilla

 Calle 80 No. 78B - 201



Jorge Crismatt

 Commercial Director

 jcrismatt@procaps.com.co

 +5753719308

 +573145957494

 Colombia

 Barranquilla

 Calle 80 No. 78B - 201



Talk with our experts